Complete solutions in the area of visitor management

 

Behind the name Pridento VMS (V isitor M anagement S ystems) hide affordable and easy-to-use solutions for visitor management. These usually consist of a card or paper ID printer, Pridento visitor management software, consumables (different items depending on the package) and visitor ID cards made of paper or plastic (also different items depending on the package). Put your visitor management together individually using many different options!

 

Are you interested? Contact us.

Pridento VMS

  • Visitor badges can be created easily. Booking visitors is just as easy. Software and database can be installed with little effort. You can work with visitor management as soon as you receive the system.

    Would you like to know when which visitor was in the house at a certain time? With a look at the visitor archive you have the answer immediately. To protect your employees and visitors, you can easily print out emergency and evacuation lists. Pridento VMS is available in the Basic and Advanced versions.

  •  

    • Visitor badges on paper or plastic card with barcode
    • Predefined ID card layouts
    • Simple and intuitive operation for optimal workflow
    • Client for a gate workplace
More products
 
 

Contact

+49 201 2788286

 
 
  • XING

Service

news

Informations

Sitemap

 

 

Impressum

 

 

AGB

 

©2021 CSS Computer Security Service GmbH

Komplettlösungen im Bereich Besucherverwaltung

 

Hinter der Bezeichnung Pridento VMS (Visitor Management Systeme) verbergen sich preisgünstige und leicht bedienbare Komplettlösungen für die Besucherverwaltung. Diese bestehen in der Regel aus jeweils einem Karten- oder Papierausweisdrucker, einer Pridento Besucherverwaltungssoftware, Verbrauchsmaterial (verschiedene Artikel je nach Paket) und Besucherausweisen aus Papier oder Plastik (ebenfalls verschiedene Artikel je nach Paket). Stellen Sie Ihre Besucherverwaltung durch viele verschiedene Optionen individuell zusammen!

 

Haben wir Ihre Interesse geweckt? Kontaktieren Sie uns.

 

-Preis zzgl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

-Nettopreis

Pridento VMS

  • Besucherausweise lassen sich auf einfache Art und Weise erstellen. Ebenso einfach gestaltet sich die Buchung der Besucher. Ohne großen Aufwand lassen sich Software und Datenbank installieren. Sie können zeitnah nach Erhalt des Systems mit der Besucherverwaltung arbeiten.

    Möchten Sie wissen, wann welcher Besucher zu einer bestimmten Zeit im Haus war? Mit einem Blick in das Besucherarchiv haben Sie sofort die Antwort. Zum Schutz Ihrer Mitarbeiter und Besucher können Sie ganz bequem Notfall- und Evakuierungslisten ausdrucken. Pridento VMS ist in den Versionen Basic und Advanced erhältlich.

  •  

    • Besucherausweise auf Papier oder Plastikkarte mit Barcode
    • Vordefinierte Ausweislayouts
    • Einfache und intuitive Bedienung für optimalen Workflow
    • Client für einen Pfortenarbeitsplatz
Weitere Produkte

 

 

Kontakt

 

 

+49 201 2788286

 
 
  • XING

Angebot

 

 

 

Lösungen

 

 

 

Service

 

 

News

 

 

Rechtliches

 

Sitemap

 

 

Impressum

 

 

AGB

 

©2020 CSS Computer Security Service GmbH