The real time guard control system

 

ActiveGuard is an innovative real-time guard control system for the documentation of guard services. Unlike traditional offline guard control systems, the data is not collected and read out at the end of a round/shift. Instead, each registration of a control point is sent directly to the TourTrax real-time monitor via GPRS/GSM data transmission and evaluated "in real time". ActiveGuard not only provides a real-time overview of staff activities, but also increases security.

 

The alarm/panic button integrated in the data acquisition device enables the control personnel to send an alarm call to the control center unnoticed at any time. Telephoning is also possible with ActiveGuard. The special feature of the "ActiveGuard cell phone" is that the user cannot make private calls indiscriminately. Instead, by pressing the "Call me" button, he signals to the control center that he urgently wants to be called. This is then also possible at any time from up to eight specified telephone numbers. The "ActiveGuard cell phone" does not accept calls from unknown callers; a stored phone number can actively call it.

Guard control system ActiveGuard: Video

 

-price per set

-Price plus VAT, plus shipping

-net price

 

buy ActiveGuard-Set

ActiveGuard - Set 3 with position alarm sensor and 3G

  • The real-time guard control system in a class of its own with integrated cell phone function and panic button. Set consisting of:

    1 data acquisition device ActiveGuard - To use the device a SIM card with tariff for GPRS data transmission is required (not included in the price. 1 ActiveGuard charger incl. power supply unit, 2 CSS transponders "Unique" 30 mm.

  • All products offered on our website are intended for commercial users and are offered subject to our General Terms and Conditions. If prices are indicated, these are net prices, on which the legal value added tax is still added.

More products
 
 

Contact

+49 201 2788286

 
 
  • XING

Service

news

Informations

Sitemap

 

 

Impressum

 

 

AGB

 

©2021 CSS Computer Security Service GmbH

Das Real-Time-Wächterkontrollsystem der Extraklasse

 

ActiveGuard ist ein innovatives Real-Time-Wächterkontrollsystem zur Dokumentation von Bewachungsdienstleistungen. Anders als bei den klassischen Offline-Wächterkontrollsystemen werden die Daten nicht gesammelt und am Ende einer Runde/Schicht ausgelesen, sondern jede Erfassung einer Kontrollstelle wird mittels GPRS-/GSM-Datenübertragung direkt an den Real-Time Monitor von TourTrax geschickt und „in Echtzeit“ ausgewertet. ActiveGuard ermöglicht aber nicht nur eine zeitnahe Übersicht der Aktivitäten des Personals, sondern erhöht auch dessen Sicherheit.

 

Durch die im Datenerfassungsgerät integrierte Alarm-/Paniktaste ist es dem Kontrollpersonal jeder Zeit möglich, unbemerkt einen Alarmruf in die Zentrale zu senden. Auch Telefonieren ist mit ActiveGuard möglich. Die Besonderheit des „ActiveGuard-Handys“ ist, dass der Benutzer nicht wahllos Privatgespräche führen kann. Vielmehr signalisiert er durch die Betätigung der „Ruf mich an“-Taste der Zentrale, dass er dringend angerufen werden will. Das ist dann auch von bis zu acht festgelegten Telefonnummern jederzeit möglich. Telefonate von unbekannten Anrufern nimmt das „ActiveGuard-Handy“ nicht an, eine hinterlegte Rufnummer kann es aktiv anrufen.

 

-Preis pro Set

-Preis zzgl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

-Nettopreis

 

ActiveGuard-Set kaufen

ActiveGuard - Set 3 mit Lagealarmsensor und 3G

  • Das Real-Time-Wächterkontrollsystem der Extraklasse mit integrierter Handyfunktion und Paniktaste. Set bestehend aus:

    1 Datenerfassungsgerät ActiveGuard - Zur Nutzung des Gerätes wird eine SIM-Karte mit Tarif für GPRS-Datenversand benötigt (nicht im Preis enthalten. 1 ActiveGuard Ladegerät inkl. Netzteil, 2 CSS-Transponder "Unique" 30 mm.

  • Alle auf unserer Website angebotenen Produkte sind für gewerbliche Verwender vorgesehen und werden unter zu Grunde Legung unserer Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen angeboten. Werden Preise angegeben, sind diese Nettopreise, auf die noch die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer kommt.

Weitere Produkte

 

 

Kontakt

 

 

+49 201 2788286

 
 
  • XING

Angebot

 

 

 

Lösungen

 

 

 

Service

 

 

News

 

 

Rechtliches

 

 

 

Sitemap

 

 

Impressum

 

 

AGB

 

©2020 CSS Computer Security Service GmbH