The legendary Escorte...

 
 
 
 

This data collector for guard control systems

is legendary! But now we offer you more innovative solutions. Maybe you still use the legendary escort service, but we have the more modern solutions that correspond to modern times. They are also practical and easier to use. Here you will find alternative solutions.

 
 
 

ESCORTE

 
 

This data collector for guard control systems is legendary!

 

The production of the Escorte devices was discontinued on 31 December 2009. Repairs to the devices are also no longer possible. The data strips for Escorte devices are no longer available. PowerPacks were still available until 31.12.2016, but are unfortunately now out of stock. 

 

A change to more up-to-date systems is recommended, however, and can be made step by step as required due to the compatibility of TourTrax and now the new Datix suite with Escorte and other CSS guard control systems. We would be happy to advise you personally on the phone to help you find the right solution for your requirements.

 
 
 
 
 

The new generation of guard control systems

 
 
 

The New Generation

 
 
 

With the real-time guard control systems (no more manual reading of the devices necessary!) ActiveGuard and Wi-Trak, two models of state-of-the-art guard control systems are available for monitoring and maximum protection of your employees.

 

Not only is data collected sent via GPRS/GSM, but also automatic alarms are sent when the guard is inactive or triggered by the guard. For smaller companies, solutions in the form of the ProxiPen (escort successor) are available. We will be happy to advise you, keep you up to date, and are also available for you in the future! 

 
 
 
 

Advantages of modernisation

 
 

Decide for the future - with a strong partner at your side!

 
 
 
  • You remain competitive. Many of your competitors use 

  • already our modern systems and are one step ahead of you.

  • Thanks to additional protective functions such as position alarm, panic button, and call request, your employees are safer than ever with modern equipment.

  • New software and new devices are easy to use and fit easily in the hand.

  • With CSS at your side, you can rely on over 35 years of experience with guard control systems when making your decision.

Escorte war Gestern... 

 
 
 
 

Dieser Datensammler für die Wächterkontrolle ist legendär! Doch nun bieten wir Ihnen

innovativere Lösungen. Vielleicht ist noch bei Ihnen das legendäre Escorte im Einsatz, doch wir haben die modernere Lösungen, die der heutigen Zeit entsprechen. Zudem sind sie praktisch und leichter in der Anwendung.
Hier finden Sie die Alternativ-Lösungen.

 
 

ESCORTE

 
 

Dieser Datensammler für die Wächterkontrolle ist legendär!

 

Die Produktion der Escorte-Geräte wurde zum 31. Dezember 2009 eingestellt. Auch Reparaturen an den Geräten sind nicht mehr möglich. Die Datenstreifen für Escorte-Geräte sind nicht mehr erhältlich. PowerPacks waren noch bis zum 31.12.2016 lieferbar, sind aber leider nun vergriffen. 

 

Ein Umstieg auf aktuellere Systeme ist allerdings zu empfehlen und kann durch die Kompatibilität von TourTrax und nun der neuen Datix-Suite mit Escorte und anderen CSS Wächterkontrollsystemen schrittweise je nach Bedarf erfolgen. Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich am Telefon, um mit Ihnen zusammen die richtige Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen zu finden.

 
 
 
 
 
 

Die neue Generation der Wächterkontrollsysteme

 
 

Die Neue Generation

 
 

Mit den Real-Time-Wächterkontrollsystemen (keine manuelle Auslesung der Geräte mehr nötig!) ActiveGuard und Wi-Trak stehen Ihnen zwei Modelle von modernsten Wächterkontrollsystemen zur Überwachung und zum maximalen Schutz Ihrer Mitarbeiter zur Verfügung.

 

Nicht nur erfasste Daten werden über GPRS/GSM versendet, sondern auch automatische Alarmmeldungen bei Nichtaktivität oder Auslösung durch den Wachmann. Für kleinere Unternehmen stehen Ihnen Lösungen in Form des ProxiPen (Escorte-Nachfolger) zur Verfügung. Wir beraten Sie gerne, halten Sie auf dem Laufenden und sind auch in Zukunft für Sie da! 

 
 

Vorteile der Modernisierung

 

Entscheiden Sie sich für die Zukunft - mit einem starken Partner an Ihrer Seite!

 
 
  • Sie bleiben konkurrenzfähig. Viele Ihrer Wettbewerber nutzen
    bereits unsere modernen Systeme und sind Ihnen einen Schritt voraus.

  • Dank zusätzlicher Schutzfunktionen wie Lagealarm, Paniktaste und
    Anrufaufforderung sind Ihre Mitarbeiter mit modernen Geräten so sicher wie noch nie.

  • Neue Software und neue Geräte sind einfach zu bedienen und liegen leicht in der Hand.

  • Mit CSS an Ihrer Seite können Sie bei Ihrer Entscheidung auf über 35-jährige Erfahrung mit Wächterkontrollsystemen bauen.

 
 

Kontakt

 

 

+49 201 2788286

 
 
  • XING

Angebot

 

 

 

Lösungen

 

 

 

Service

 

 

News

 

 

Rechtliches

 

 

 

Sitemap

 

 

Impressum

 

 

AGB

 

©2020 CSS Computer Security Service GmbH