Welcome to the CSS Computer Security Service Website

 

CSS Computer Security Service GmbH was founded in Essen in October 1984 to provide innovative solutions in the field of computer security. Today we offer the necessary hardware and software for the security industry, security engineers and all companies with sensitive control tasks.

Thanks to 35 years of experience with guard control systems and customers in Germany, the Benelux countries, Austria, Switzerland and Slovenia, as well as an international network of suppliers and trading partners, we can provide you with expert advice and work with you to find the right solution for your requirements - naturally at a fair price-performance ratio.  Furthermore, we offer you competent German-language support, instruction and training via remote maintenance or on-site and after-sales service by our employees.
 

 

 

 

35 years of market experience

Fair price-performance ratio

Products for your safety

 

OUR PRODUCTS &

OUR SERVICE

Key management

Discover the solution for storing and organizing your keys. The automatic delivery & return saves you time and creates transparency. Every movement is recorded in an audit-proof manner .

Guard control systems

Be it for single objects with a few inspection points or for large areas with many separate objects - we offer security service providers the right guard control systems. Also as an online solution and with ATEX certification .

 

ID card creation

You can easily create professional ID cards in your own design. With our practical software and our powerful card printers, this is lightning fast.

Repair and maintenance

Do you have any damage to your product? No problem!

We take over the direct repair service for you and take care of necessary maintenance work.

Personal advice

Call center? No thanks! Our employees are personally at your disposal for all matters.

Training by our own employees

You will receive intensive and practical training on our products from our own team.

After-sales support

We will also be happy to help you with any questions or requests after your purchase.

WHAT MAKES US DIFFERENT

  • Individual offer preparation

    We are as flexible as you need it to be. You will receive your personal, individual offer as required. With our well-rounded product portfolio, you always get the right solution for your company.

  • Competence and know-how

    Competent and efficient advice is just as important as a good product. With us you benefit from over 30 years of market experience. There are no queues or busy lines with us. We are always available for you within our opening hours.

  • Services from a single source

    CSS stands for service. From advice and purchase to training, after-sales service and repairs - our team is there for you personally! No trouble with third-party providers, no arguments with the manufacturer.

CONVINCED CUSTOMERS

Vollmergruppe Dienstleistung, Mülheim
 

We have been well looked after for over 25 years. The CSS GmbH team looks after a partnership-based collaboration and has accompanied us over the years with regular system updates and new WKS solutions in the constant modernization.

Stadtwerke Lünen GmbH
 

CSS GmbH takes care of our constantly growing tasks and provides us with an innovative key management syste. Good communication, short-term problem solving and quick implementation of customized IT special services are to be emphasized.

 

CONTACT

CSS auf Xing
CSS auf Facebook
CSS auf Youtube

CSS Computer Security Service GmbH
Wilhelm-Beckmann-Straße 15
45307 Essen

 

+49 (201) 2788286

 

Contact

+49 201 2788286

 
 
  • XING

Service

news

Informations

Sitemap

 

 

Impressum

 

 

AGB

 

©2021 CSS Computer Security Service GmbH

Leistungsstark, Hochwertig, Innovativ

 

 

 

Die CSS Computer Security Service GmbH wurde im Oktober 1984 in Essen gegründet, um innovative Lösungen auf dem Gebiet der Computersicherheit anzubieten. Heute bieten wir für die Sicherheitsbranche, Sicherheitsingenieure sowie für alle Unternehmen mit sensiblen Kontrollaufgaben die erforderliche Hard- und Software an.

Dank 35-jähriger Erfahrung mit Wächterkontrollsystemen und Kunden in Deutschland, den Beneluxstaaten, Österreich, der Schweiz und Slowenien sowie einem internationalen Netzwerk von Lieferanten und Handelspartnern können wir Sie fachkundig beraten und mit Ihnen zusammen die richtige Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen finden - selbstverständlich zu einem fairen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.  Weiterhin bieten wir Ihnen kompetenten deutschsprachigen Support, Durchführungen von Einweisungen und Schulungen über Fernwartung oder vor Ort und After-Sales-Service durch unsere Mitarbeiter an.

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

35 Jahre Markterfahrung

 

 

 

Faires Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 
 

Produkte für Ihre Sicherheit

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

UNSERE PRODUKTE &

 

UNSER SERVICE

Schlüsselverwaltung

Entdecken Sie die Lösung zur Auf­bewahrung und Organisation Ihrer Schlüssel. Durch die automatische Ausgabe & Rückgabe sparen Sie Zeit und schaffen Transparenz. Jede Bewe­gung wird auditsicher protokolliert

 

Wächterkontrollsysteme

Sei es für Einzelobjekte mit wenigen Kontrollstellen oder für Großreviere mit vielen Separatobjekten - wir bieten Be­wachungsdienstleistern die passenden Wächterkontrollsysteme. Auch als On­line-Lösung und mit ATEX-Zertifizierung.

 

Ausweiserstellung

Professionelle Ausweise im eigenen Design können Sie ganz einfach selber erstellen. Mit unserer praktischen Software und unseren leistungsfähigen Kartendruckern geht das blitzschnell. 

 
 

Reparatur und Instandhaltung

Sie haben einen Schaden an Ihrem Produkt? Kein Problem!

Wir übernehmen den direkten Reparaturservice für Sie und kümmern uns um notwendige Wartungsarbeiten. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Persönliche Beratung

Call-Center? Nein danke! Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen bei allen Anliegen persönlich zur Verfügung. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schulung durch eigene Mitarbeiter

Sie erhalten intensive und praxisnahe Schulungen zu unseren Produkten von unserem eigenen Team.

 

After-Sales-Betreuung

Auch nach dem Kauf helfen wir Ihnen bei Fragen und Wünschen gerne weiter.

 

 

WAS UNS AUSZEICHNET

 
 
  • Individuelle Angebotserstellung

     

    Wir sind so flexibel, wie Sie es brauchen. Je nach Bedarf erhalten Sie Ihr persönliches individuelles Angebot. Durch unser abgerundetes Produktportfo­lio bekommen Sie immer die passende Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen. 

     

     

     

     

     

  • Kompetenz und Know-How

     

    Eine kompetente und effiziente Beratung ist eben­so wichtig wie ein gutes Produkt. Bei uns profitie­ren Sie von über 30 Jahren Markterfahrung. Warteschleifen oder besetzte Leitungen gibt es bei uns nicht. Innerhalb unserer Öffnungszeiten sind wir immer für Sie zu erreichen. 

     

  • Leistungen aus einer Hand

     

    CSS steht für Service. Von der Beratung über den Kauf bis hin zu Schulungen, After-Sales-Service und Reparaturen - unser Team ist persönlich für Sie da! Kein Ärger mit Drittanbietern, keine Auseinan­dersetzungen mit dem Hersteller.

     

     

ÜBERZEUGTE KUNDEN

 
 
Vollmergruppe Dienstleistung, Mülheim
 

Wir werden seit über 25 Jahren rundum gut betreut. Das Team der CSS GmbH kümmert sich um eine partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und hat uns in all den Jahren mit regelmäßigen Systemupdates und neuen WKS Lösungen bei der stetigen Modernisierung begleitet.

 

Stadtwerke Lünen GmbH
 

Die CSS GmbH kümmert sich um unsere ständig wachsenden Aufgaben und liefert uns ein innovatives Schlüsselmanagementsystem.
Hervorzuheben sind die gute Kommunikation, kurzfristige Problemlösung und schnelle Umsetzung von maßgeschneiderten IT-Sonderleistungen.

 

KONTAKT

 

 

 

CSS auf Xing
CSS auf Facebook
CSS auf Youtube

CSS Computer Security Service GmbH
Wilhelm-Beckmann-Straße 15
45307 Essen

 

+49 (201) 2788286

 

Kontakt

 

 

+49 201 2788286

 
 
  • XING

Angebot

 

 

 

Lösungen

 

 

 

Service

 

 

News

 

 

Rechtliches

 

 

 

Sitemap

 

 

Impressum

 

 

AGB

 

©2020 CSS Computer Security Service GmbH